Pictures of adventure crew



the “house”



the “group”



the “me”


 

17 thoughts on “

  1. Yes…I decided to join the xanga craze! I am glad you are going to come this year to Mexico. Your trip with Adventure Crew looked like a lot of fun. Peace!

  2. OK! That looks like so much fun.
    Wish we could have been there…especially for the frogs. I once served as secretary for the UFFA which is better known as the United Federation of Frog Advocates. Ok, no I really didn’t. Sorry to hear about your dog. That is sad.
    Can you prepare a BlueHaven DVD for me and I will send Britt with some funding to pay you for it? She will be staying with Bryanna W. next Sunday night through Tuesday afternoon. Give me the total $$…..Hugs. M.

Please leave a reply!

